NCGA Tournament: 27th Annual Senior Four Ball Net

Best 2 balls of 4

Team Entry Deadline: Monday July 29, 2024

Sectional Qualifying: August 12 - 22 2024 (Coyote Creek)

Championship Proper:

September 9 - 10 2024 (Poppy Hills)

2 Balls Best of Four 24 Teams advance to Championship Proper

ELIGIBILITY: NCGA Associate Club member clubs ONLY may send up to THREE teams.

Multi-members can only represent one club. No players under 18 years of age.

Must have a numeric handicap index listed on their club's Master Report on the date of registration.

Note: SIRS - One two-person team per area is eligible for sectional qualifying.

FORMAT: Four-Ball (Two-Person Better Ball) net stroke play. 18 holes for qualifying 36 holes, 18 holes per day for the championship proper. Play will be 85% of the course handicap using a maximum handicap index of 18.4 for calculation (25.4 for women). All players with valid handicap indexes. Including those of 18.5 and above, are eligible but must play to a maximum handicap index of 18.4 for men and 25.4 for women.

All players with valid handicap indexes, including those of 18.5 and above, are eligible but must play to a maximum handicap index of 18.4 for men and 25.4 for women.

All scores adjusted by NCGA criteria. See documentation for:







NCGA Tournament: 27th Annual Senior Four Ball Net 2024

	Diablo	Tilden	Teal	NBGC
	Creek	Park	Bend	BEST 2 OF 3
Anicama, Harry	72	ran	Bona	32012010
Aragon, Al	12			
Barta, Sandy				
Breed, Dwayne				
Doizaki, Ken				
Dopp, David	93			
Dopp, Robert	87			
Dorman, Todd	O1			
Gillis, Christopher				
Graf, Jacqueline				
Hendricks, Charles				
King, June				
Knoflick, Trever				
Lakin, Jim				
Leach, Fred				
Leach, Fred Lemon, Michael				
	77			
Lopez, Paul Madison, Wayne	11			
Mointosh, Morgan				
Merkel, Andria				
Merkel, Rick				
Milkovich, Pete				
Monette, Greg	76			
Needham, Jeff	81			
Pawloski, Jim	74			
Randall, Jeff	74			
Roberts, John				
Rodriguez, Laura				
Rodriguez, Rod				
Schadek, Peter				
Schmidt, Steve				
Sifuentes, Mo				
Sinn, Bill	72			
Snyder, John				
Soberanes, Tom	66			
Svensson, Douglas	72			
Vincent, Craig	71			
Voorhis, Dave				
Warren, Dan				
Warren, Darlene				
Warren, Justin				
			<u> </u>	Single Round

^{* =} First place ** = Second place *** = Third place **** = Fourth place

